Skip to Content | Text-only

Ritu Aneja Lab

Contact Information

Email: biorxa@langate.gsu.edu
Lab Telephone: (404) 413-5380
Lab Location: 615 / 630 Petit Science Center (PSC)

Types of Research conducted in lab:
Cytoskeletal Microtubules, Cell Cycle and Cancer 

First Name Surname Position Email
Vaishali Pannu PhD student vpanu1@student.gsu.edu
Sushma Reddy Gundala PhD student sgundala1@student.gsu.edu
Angela Ogden PhD student angela.s.ogden@gmail.com
Alice Cheng Lab Tech acheng5@student.gsu.edu
Rutugandha Paranjpe Masters student rutugandha89@gmail.com
Vibhuti Sharma Masters student vsharma2@student.gsu.edu
Betul Celik Masters student bcelik1@student.gsu.edu
Chunhua Yang Post-doc ychnjcpu@gmail.com
Jenniffer  Stetler PhD student jstetler@student.gsu.edu
Maruf Hoque Masters student mhoque2@student.gsu.edu
Varun Bansal Masters student vbansal1@student.gsu.edu
Nikita Wright PhD student nwright9@student.gsu.edu
Shrikant Pawar Staff/PhD student spawar@gsu.edu
Sergey Klimov Masters student
Parth Patel undergraduate
Sanam Dharma Masters student
Jennifer  Gaitor Lab Tech
Sujatha Ramarathinam Masters student sujathanathan@yahoo.com
Yingyi Zhang yzhang59@student.gsu.edu
Jennifer Statler
Karuna Mittal kkaruna.goel@gmail.com
Jafar Alawneh jalawneh1@student.gsu.edu
Helina Ketema hketama1@student.gsu.edu
Dillon LiVecche dlivecche1@student.gsu.edu
Sindhuri Venuturumilli svenuturumilli1@student.gsu.edu
Farida Yada nyada1@student .gsu.edu
Michelle McBride micbride@gmail.com
Shashikiran(Shashi) Donthamsetty Faculty sdonthamsetty@gsu.edu
Noopur Bhatnagar nbhatnagar1@student.gsu.edu
Rachel Mirpour rmipour1@student.gsu.edu
Roopali Saxena roopali.shalu1732@gmail.com
Malvika Sharma msharma4@student.gsu.edu