Skip to Content | Text-only

Phang Tai Lab Information

Contact Information

Email: biopct@gsu.edu
Lab Telephone: (404) 413-5384
Lab Location: 542 Petit Science Center (PSC)

Types of Research conducted in lab

  • Microbial Physiology and Genetics: Protein Export

First Name Surname Position Email
Ying-Hsin Hsieh staff yhsieh3@student.gsu.edu
Jinshan Jin staff jinjinshan@gsu.edu
Chun-Kai Yang staff cyang4@student.gsu.edu
Hsiuchin Yang staff hyang@gsu.edu
Hao Zhang student hzhang11@student.gsu.edu
Qian(Zoe) Liu student qliu4@student.gsu.edu
Jia Li jli32@student.gsu.edu
Shu-Lin  Wang Masters swang32@student.gsu.edu
Jeffrey Wilson Masters jwilson11@student.gsu.edu