Graduate Coordinator, Directors and Area Advisors

Masters Coordinator

Tracy Crayton
480 PSC
(404) 413-5306
tcrayton@gsu.edu

Graduate Coordinator/PhD Coordinator

 tameka Tameka Hudson
483 PSC
(404) 413- 5314
biograd@gsu.edu

Ph.D. Program Director

 Ritu-card-300x200 Dr. Ritu Aneja
614 PSC
(404) 413-5417
raneja@gsu.edu

Masters Program Director

  Dr. William Walthall
408 PSC
(404) 413-5391
wwalthall@gsu.edu
  Dr. Kuk-Jeong Chin
434 SA
(404) 413-5311
kchin@gsu.edu

Area Advisers

 Julia-Hilliard

CMBP

Dr. Julia Hilliard
686 PSC
(404) 413-6560
jhilliard@gsu.edu

 OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

MGB

Dr. Casonya Johnson
613 PSC
(404) 413-5426
cjohnson113@gsu.edu

 rehder

NBB

Dr. Vincent Rehder
436A Science Annex
(404) 413-5412
vrehder@gsu.edu

 pierce

AEM

Dr. George Pierce
423 Kell Hall
(404) 413-5315
gpierce@gsu.edu